New Zealand Men’s Team Announced for Singapore and India Tour in April 2020

Image Courtesy: On Shot Photography

The Board of Indoor Cricket New Zealand are pleased to announce the New Zealand Men’s Team selected to tour Singapore and India for separate bilateral series’ in April 2020. This continues the team’s preparations for the World Cup, scheduled to be held in Australia in October 2020.  The Board have approved and ratified the team selected.

The tour will consist of a three-match series against Singapore followed by a five-match series against India. Tour dates are yet to be confirmed and will be announced in due course.

The team announced is as follows:

Corey PERRETT (Captain)Southern Districts12
Kieran BUTLERWellington17
Tom COOTSCanterbury2
Darrin CROOKAuckland19
Michael DODUNSKINorthern Districts28
Bryce FELLOWSWellington54
Braden GARDNERAuckland10
Mitchell GARDNERCanterbury11
Carl HOOPERCanterbury1
Stacy HYNDMANAuckland31
Simon KINGAucklandDebut
Duane PITCHERNorthern DistrictsDebut
Leigh KELLY (Coach)Wellington
Jon ROUTHAN (Assistant Coach)Southern Districts



Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email



Connect with us on social and keep up with the latest news

Scroll to Top